Proudly endorsed by

  • State Police Association of Massachusetts
  • Massachusetts Correction Officers Federated Union
  • National Federation of Independent Business

State Leaders


Charlie Baker


Lt. Governor

Karyn Polito

House Republican Leadership Members

  • Brad Jones, House Minority Leader
  • Kimberly Ferguson, 1st Assistant Minority Leader
  • Paul Frost, 2nd Assistant Minority Leader
  • Susan Gifford, 3rd Assistant Minority Leader
  • F. Jay Barrows, 3rd Assistant Minority Leader
  • Todd Smola, Ranking Member, House Ways & Means Committee
Andrew with Lt. Governor Karyn Polito, Worcester County Sheriff Lew Evangelidis, Mayor of Gardner Mike Nicholson, House Minority Leader Brad Jones, the Honorable Robert S. Hargraves, and State Representatives Michael Soter, Hannah Kane, and David Muradian.

Robert S. Hargraves – Former 1st Middlesex State Representative

Keith Jackson

Former Commander of the Massachusetts VFW

Local Leaders

Select Board Members

  • Chuck Walkovich, Pepperell
  • Chaz Sexton-Diranian, Townsend
  • Michael-Ray Jeffreys, Lunenburg

Chiefs of Police

  • William May – Townsend (retired)
  • Donald Palma – Groton (retired)

Business Owners

  • Michelle Harvey, Lakeview Nurseries in Lunenburg